2021 Board of Directors

2021 Officers

Mandy Dollar, Board Chair

VP Private Wealth Management, MidFirst Bank

Scott Tohlen, 2022 Chair-Elect

Director of Government Relations, Oklahoma Hospital Association

Sarah Dickson, Marketing Chair

Communications Director, Edmond Economic Development Authority

Kristy Hoffman, At-Large

VP Senior Talent Development, Bank of Oklahoma

Stacy Howeth, BizKid$ Chair

Director of Member Services, Oklahoma Association of Electric Cooperatives

Peter Junkin, At-Large

Vice President, InvesTrust Consulting

Heather Kay, MEE (OKC) Chair

VP Financial Empowerment, 
Tinker Federal Credit Union

Wesley Knight, Budget and Finance Chair

SVP Commercial Lending, Mabrey Bank

Melissa Neal, Back to School Chair

Executive Director,    Oklahoma College Assistance Program

Dr. Jeremy Oller, UCO Ex-Officio

Dean – College of Business,  University of Central Oklahoma

Colby Robertson, Board Governance Chair

Director – Estate Planning Attorney, Graft and Walraven, PLLC

Jennifer Wallis, Immediate Past Chair

SVP Marketing, Retirement Investment Advisors

2021 Members

Dr. Laura Ahlstrom
Assistant Professor of Economics, 
Oklahoma State University

David Attaway
SVP Commercial Lender, Regent Bank 

Steve Bagwell, Audit Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer, Vision Bank

Harrison Barbarick
Commercial Loan Officer, WEOKIE Federal Credit Union

Ryan Butts
Certified Financial Planner, Chestnut Street Advisors

Matt Colwell
Social Studies Teacher, Noble Public Schools

Tom Dunlap
Owner/Manager, Tripledee Drilling Co

Daniel Garcia, Past Chair
Managing Director, MassMutual Oklahoma

Chelsey Gipson-Smith
Assistant Professor of Economics, Tulsa Community College

Dr. Gary Gress
Instructor of Geography & Environmental Sustainability, University of Oklahoma

Darryl Howard
Senior Vice President, American National Bank

Micah James
Onboarding Specialist, Kindful Software 

Rachel Johnson
Director of Accounting, Humphreys Capital

Benjamin Kraft
First AVP & Credit Analyst, MidFirst Bank

Jake McGuire
VP Private Banking, Watermark Bank

Andrew Messer
Deputy Treasurer for Policy, Oklahoma State Treasurer’s Office

Maribel Orduna
Finance Analyst, Warwick Investment Group

Josh Pape
EVP & Oklahoma City Market President, Chickasaw Community Bank

Janis Reeser

EVP Education, Oklahoma Bankers Association

Dr. Travis Roach
Associate Professor of Economics, University of Central Oklahoma

Leigh Singleton
FVP Financial Education, MidFirst Bank

Tresha Spoon
Director of Education, Absentee Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma

Bryan Vahlberg
Managing Partner, Infinity Capital Partners

Jack Wheeler
VP Financial Advisor, Wells Fargo Advisors

Megan Williams, Past Chair
Associate Economist, Federal Reserve Bank