Adam Smith Society

OCEE would like to give a special Thank You to the members of our exclusive Adam Smith Society!

University of Central Oklahoma




American Fidelity Foundation
Arvest Bank
Bank of the West
Citizens Bank of Edmond
Citizen Potawatomi Nation
Council for Economic Education
The Oklahoman Media Company
Red Crown Credit Union

Charles Johnson
Cherokee Strip Community Foundation
Cornerstone Credit Union Foundation
Harris Foundation
MidFirst Bank
Gary Morgan
University & Community FCU

BancFirst- Jenks
Becky Franklin
Central Bank of Oklahoma
Infinity Capital Partners
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Love’s Travel Stops and Country Stores
Oklahoma Association Electric Cooperatives
Oklahoma Fidelity Bank
Oklahoma Society of CPAs
RCB Bank
Dr. Sue Lynn Sasser
Tom Dunlap
TTCU Federal Credit Union
UCO College of Business
Valliance Bank
Vision Bank