Spring 2022 Overall Winners				
Team ID	Total Equity	Teacher	School	
ZZ66	\$115,778.16	Shea McCrary	Muldrow High School	
ZZ124	\$113,077.64	Shawna Patterson	Aline-Cleo High School	
ZZ367	\$112,633.46	Candie Smith	Rattan High School	

Region 1 (NW) 4-8				
Team ID	Total Equity	Teacher	School	
ZZ448	\$103,875.82	Noah DeSouza	Hefner Middle School	
ZZ436	\$103,554.82	Noah DeSouza	Hefner Middle School	
ZZ422	\$102,891.82	Noah DeSouza	Hefner Middle School	

Region 1 (NW) 9-12				
Team ID	Total Equity	Teacher	School	
ZZ124	\$113,077.64	Shawna Patterson	Aline-Cleo High School	
ZZ172	\$104,776.35	Robin Cox	Fairview High School	
ZZ171	\$103,124.45	Robin Cox	Fairview High School	

Region 2 (SW) 4-8				
Team ID	Total Equity	Teacher	School	
ZZ245	\$102,935.25	Jordan Davis	Snyder Elementary	
ZZ246	\$100,655.09	Jordan Davis	Snyder Elementary	
ZZ386	\$99,791.39	Mary Hanson	Lawton Virtual Academy	

Region 2 (SW) 9-12				
Team ID	Total Equity	Teacher	School	
ZZ85	\$101,878.95	Susan Malena	Altus High School	
ZZ194	\$100,147.34	Tim Grantham	Westmoore High School	
ZZ82	\$99,508.12	Susan Malena	Altus High School	

Region 3 (NE) 4-8				
Team ID	Total Equity	Teacher	School	
ZZ505	\$109,208.70	Forrest Brandt	Bristow Middle School	
ZZ501	\$107,249.13	Forrest Brandt	Bristow Middle School	
ZZ495	\$105,019.44	Forrest Brandt	Bristow Middle School	

Region 3 (NE) 9-12				
Team ID	Total Equity	Teacher	School	
ZZ66	\$115,778.16	Shea McCrary	Muldrow High School	
ZZ41	\$111,854.48	Shea McCrary	Muldrow High School	
ZZ48	\$109,886.05	Shea McCrary	Muldrow High School	

Region 4 (SE) 4-8				
Team ID	Total Equity	Teacher	School	
ZZ514	\$108,044.04	Greg Ferguson	Coleman Elementary	
ZZ163	\$106,894.85	Gary Hawkins	Battiest Elementary	
ZZ401	\$104,100.71	Rebecca Rubio	Bennington Public School	

Region 4 (SE) 9-12				
Team ID	Total Equity	Teacher	School	
ZZ367	\$112,633.46	Candie Smith	Rattan High School	
ZZ362	\$102,979.73	Candie Smith	Rattan High School	
ZZ366	\$102,242.72	Candie Smith	Rattan High School	

^{*}Teams highlighted in yellow (1st Place Winners of each Region/Division and the Overall 1st-3rd Place Winners) will receive a classroom banner.