2022 Board of Directors

2022 Executive Committee

Scott Tohlen, Board Chair

Director of Government Relations, Oklahoma Hospital Association

Stacy Howeth, 2023 Chair Elect

Director of Member Services, Oklahoma Association of Electric Cooperatives

Mandy Dollar, Immediate Past Chair

VP Private Wealth Management, MidFirst Bank

Steve Bagwell, At-Large
President and Chief Executive Officer, Vision Bank

Harrison Barbarick, Budget and Finance Chair

AVP Commercial Loan Officer, WEOKIE Federal Credit Union

Sarah Dickson, Marketing Chair

Communications Director, Edmond Economic Development Authority

Micah James, Back to School Chair
Onboarding Specialist, Kindful Software 

Heather Kay, MEE (OKC) Chair

VP Financial Empowerment, 
Tinker Federal Credit Union

Dr. Jeremy Oller, UCO Ex-Officio

Dean – College of Business,  University of Central Oklahoma

Jennifer Wallis, Invest in Girls Chair

SVP Marketing, Retirement Investment Advisors

2022 Members

Dr. Laura Ahlstrom
Assistant Professor of Economics, 
Oklahoma State University

David Attaway
SVP Commercial Lender, Regent Bank 

Will Blanchard

President, Oklahoma Christian Academy

Ryan Butts
Certified Financial Planner, Chestnut Street Advisors

Matt Colwell
Executive Director of School Success, Oklahoma State Dept of Education

Tom Dunlap
Owner/Manager, Tripledee Drilling Co

Daniel Garcia, Past Chair
Managing Director, MassMutual Oklahoma

Chelsey Gipson-Smith
Assistant Professor of Economics, Tulsa Community College

Dr. Gary Gress
Instructor of Geography & Environmental Sustainability, University of Oklahoma

Darryl Howard, Audit Committee Chair
Senior Vice President, American National Bank

Rachel Johnson


Peter Junkin

Vice President, InvesTrust Consulting

Benjamin Kraft
First AVP & Credit Analyst, MidFirst Bank

Norman Markland

Director of Workforce Hope Center,  Oklahoma Department of Human Services

Jake McGuire
VP Private Banking, Watermark Bank

Daniel Mercer

Co-Founder & CEO, COOP Ale Works


Andrew Messer
Deputy Treasurer for Policy, Oklahoma State Treasurer’s Office

Melissa Neal
Executive Director,    Oklahoma College Assistance Program

Maribel Orduna
Finance Analyst, Warwick Investment Group

Janis Reeser

EVP Education, Oklahoma Bankers Association

Dr. Travis Roach
Associate Professor of Economics, University of Central Oklahoma

Colby Robertson

Director – Estate Planning Attorney, Graft and Walraven, PLLC

Leigh Singleton
FVP Financial Education, MidFirst Bank

Tresha Spoon
Director of Education, Absentee Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma

Ben Steiger
Executive VP, Chickasaw Community Bank

Nate Stone
Director of Technology & Commercialization, Laredo Petroleum

Luke Walvoord

CFO, Nu Homes

Megan Williams, Past Chair
Associate Economist, Federal Reserve Bank