2020 OCEE Board of Directors

2020 Officers

Jennifer Wallis, Chair
Retirement Investment Advisors

Sarah Dickson, Marketing Chair
Edmond Economic Development Authority

Daniel Garcia, Immediate Past Chair
MassMutual Oklahoma

Peter Junkin, At-Large

Wesley Knight, At-Large
Oklahoma Fidelity Bank

Melissa Neal, Back to School Chair
Oklahoma College Assistance Program

Scott Tohlen, Board Governance Chair
Oklahoma Hospital Association

Mandy Dollar, 2021 Chair-Elect
MidFirst Trust

Phil Dysinger, At-Large
me/CU Credit Union

Stacy Howeth, BizKid$ Chair
Oklahoma Association of Electric Cooperatives

Heather Kay, MEE (OKC) Chair
Tinker Federal Credit Union

Jake McGuire, Budget and Finance Chair
Watermark Bank

Dr. Jeremy Oller, UCO Ex-Officio
University of Central Oklahoma

2020 Members

David Attaway
Great Plains Bank

Harrison Barbarick
Kirkpatrick Bank

Matt Colwell
Noble Public Schools

Tom Dunlap
Tripledee Drilling Co

Dr. Gary Gress
University of Oklahoma

Darryl Howard
American National Bank

Daniel LeClaire
Citizen Potawatomi Nation Gaming Commission

Dr. Neil Metz, UCO Ex-Officio
University of Central Oklahoma

Josh Pape
Citizens Bank of Edmond

Colby Robertson
Graft and Walraven, PLLC

Tresha Spoon
Absentee Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma

Jack Wheeler
Wells Fargo Advisors

Steve Bagwell, Audit Chair
Vision Bank

Ryan Butts
Chestnut Street Advisors

Amber Deramus
Central Bank of Oklahoma

Chelsey Gipson-Smith
Tulsa Community College

Kristy Hoffman
Bank of Oklahoma

Sherlynn Kennedy
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

Andrew Messer
Oklahoma State Tresurer’s Office

Gary Morgan, Past Chair
Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores

Janis Reeser
Oklahoma Bankers Association

Leigh Singleton
MidFirst Bank

Bryan Vahlberg
Infinity Capital Partners

Megan Williams, Past Chair
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City